Previous Years BOG

Previous Years BOG:

BOG COMMITTEE 2016-17

Designation Name Email Id
Chapter President Mr. Rajan Patne rajanpatne55@gmail.com
Chapter President Elect Mr. Sandesh Bhure sandesh@thorobuildcare.co.in
Chapter Immediate Past President Mr. Rahul Pabalkar rahul@aspawyman.com
Chapter Vice President Mr. Pandurang Salunkhe pravin_salunkhe@yahoo.com
 Chapter Secretary Mr. Santosh Jadhav jadhavsantosh4@rediffmail.com
 Chapter Treasurer Mr. Bipin Bhosale / Mr. Sandesh Bhure sandesh@thorobuildcare.co.in
Chapter Board of Governors Mr. Amit Paigude login2amit@yahoo.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr. Akshay Pahade apahade@outlook.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mrs. Anushree Riswadkar riswadkar.anushree@gmail.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr. Gaurav Jamgaonkar gaurav3127@gmail.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr. Pravin Rajguru p.rajguru@ambienceengineers.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr. Sanjay Rao sanjay@appleaircon.in
Chapter Board of Governors Mr. Pramod Pungaonkar pramod.pungaonkar9@gmail.com

BOG COMMITTEE 2014-15

Designation Name Email Id
Chapter President Shailesh G. Phatak sgphatak@gmail.com
Chapter President Elect Rahul Pabalkar rahul@aspawyman.com
Chapter Immediate Past President Jayant A. Joshi jajoshi@gmail.com
Chapter Vice President Rajan Patne rajan.patne@logomanindia.com
 Chapter Secretary Pravin Salunkhe pravin_salunkhe@yahoo.com
 Chapter Treasurer Sandesh Bhure sandesh@thorobuildcare.co.in
Chapter Board of Governors Vivek Bhalerao vsb@logomanindia.com
 Chapter Board of Governors D. R. Riswadkar NA
 Chapter Board of Governors Pramod Pungaonkar pramod.pungaonkar9@gmail.com
Chapter Board of Governors Bipin Bhosale bipin@trimurtitechnologies.com
Chapter Board of Governors Gaurav Jamgaonkar gauravjamgaokar@bluestarindia.com
 Chapter Board of Governors Sanjay Rao sanjay@appleaircon.in
Chapter Board of Governors Bhanage Abhay jhe.mktg@gmail.com

BOG COMMITTEE 2012-13

Designation Name Email Address
Chapter President Joshi Jayant A jajoshi@gmail.com
Chapter President Elect Phatak Shailesh Gajanan sgphatak@gmail.com
Chapter Immediate Past President Sanjay Phadke sanjay.deltaengg@gmail.com
Chapter Vice President Kale Sanjeev P spkpune@yahoo.com
Chapter Secretary Patne Rajan rajan.patne@logomanindia.com
Chapter Treasurer Salunkhe Pandurang pravin_salunkhe@yahoo.com
Chapter Board of Governors Pabalkar Rahul A rahul@aspawyman.com
Chapter Board of Governors Rohan Bhand rohan@ashaenterprises.net
Chapter Board of Governors Mangesh Vanjape marsentpune@gmail.com
Chapter Board of Governors Santosh Jadhav jadhavsantosh4@rediffmail.com
Chapter Board of Governors Chaudhari B.D. bdc@pushengineering.com
Chapter Board of Governors Sandesh Bhure sandesh@thorobuildcare.co.in
Chapter Board of Governors Abhay Bhanage jhe.mktg@gmail.com

BOG COMMITTEE 2011-12

Designation Name Email Id
Chapter President Ravindra S. Kulkarni (Sr.) ravindrask@sify.com
Chapter President Elect Phadke Sanjay S sanjay.deltaengg@gmail.com
Chapter Immediate Past President Prof. Ashish Kadam ashishkadam78@yahoo.co.in
Chapter Vice President Joshi Jayant A jajoshi@gmail.com
Chapter Secretary Phatak Shailesh Gajanan sgphatak@gmail.com
Chapter Treasurer Khot Gajanan gajanan@trigendesign.com
Chapter Board of Governors Pabalkar Rahul A rahul@aspawyman.com
Chapter Board of Governors Kedar Patki Kedar.Patki@systemair.in
Chapter Board of Governors Kulkarni Shreepad V shripad@rupurva.in
Chapter Board of Governors Salunkhe Pandurang pravin_salunkhe@yahoo.com
Chapter Board of Governors Rupchandani Haresh M haresh.rupchandani@jci.com
Chapter Board of Governors Rajan Patne rajan.patne@logomanindia.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mangesh Vanjape marsentpune@gmail.com